no consumer

Ihre Ansprechpartner von Imaging Supplies

Verkauf

picture_Zurfluh Roland

Roland Zurfluh

Sales Manager
Imaging Supplies
079 244 1250
roland.zurfluh@canon.ch

picture_Gullo Elia

Elia Gullo

Key Account Manager
Gebiet: PLZ 1000-4999
079 237 8237
elia.gullo@canon.ch

picture_Wyss Hermann

Hermann Wyss

Key Account Manager
Display Graphics
079 379 2628
hermann.wyss@canon.ch

picture_Default User

Jasmin Gamma

Key Account Manager
Gebiet: PLZ 5000-9999
076 313 41 88
jasmin.gamma@canon.ch

picture_Dönmez Bahadir

Bahadir Dönmez

Account Manager
Gebiet: PLZ 4000-6999
Hotline 0848 833 839
bahadir.doenmez@canon.ch

picture_Homberger Edwin

Edwin Homberger

Account Manager
Gebiet: PLZ 7000-9999
Hotline 0848 833 839
edwin.homberger@canon.ch

picture_Default User

Mirjam Federspiel

Account Manager
Gebiet: PLZ 1000-3999
Hotline 0848 833 839
mirjam.federspiel@canon.ch

Contact Center

picture_Badertscher Peter

Peter Badertscher

Leiter Contact Center
Hotline 0848 833 839
Freefax 0800 829 111
supplies@canon.ch

picture_Vitali Mauro

Mauro Vitali

Agent Inbound
Hotline 0848 833 839
Freefax 0800 829 111
supplies@canon.ch

picture_Keller Martine

Martine Keller

Agent Inbound
Hotline 0848 833 839
Freefax 0800 829 111
supplies@canon.ch

picture_Hügli Ursula

Ursula Hügli

Agent Inbound
Hotline 0848 833 839
Freefax 0800 829 111
supplies@canon.ch

Sales Coordination

picture_Genkinger Claudia

Claudia Genkinger

Sales Coordinator
044 835 64 06
claudia.genkinger@canon.ch

Marketing

picture_Bertossa Joana

Joana Bertossa

Product Business Developer
Small Format
044 835 6205
joana.bertossa@canon.ch

picture_Zuberbühler Remo

Remo Zuberbühler

Product Business Developer
Large Format
044 835 6206
remo.zuberbuehler@canon.ch